Listings

Portfolio Team


Kristen Boozman
Principal Broker / Owner
P: 479-685-6660 kristen@portfolionwa.com


Ginger Campbell
Realtor
P: 479-640-8914 ginger@portfolionwa.com


Brandy Pool
Realtor
P: 479-685-8644 brandy@portfolionwa.com


Lisa Beebe
Realtor
P: 479-225-1540 lisa@portfolionwa.com


Lauren Boozman Northey
Realtor
P: 479-899-8204 lauren@portfolionwa.com


Kelley Hanson
Executive Broker / Commercial Brokerage
P: 479-366-6800 kelley@portfolionwa.com


Cline McKnight
Realtor
P: 479-530-7080 cline@portfolionwa.com

Morgan Chandler
Realtor
P: 479-422-5481 morgan@portfolionwa.com

Jessica Smiley
Realtor
P: 479-871-1216 jessica@portfolionwa.com


Cynthia Smiley
Realtor
P: 479-273-6697 cynthia@portfolionwa.com


Eric Scott
Realtor
P: 479-366-4288 eric@portfolionwa.com



La Donna Hill
Office Manager
P: 479-273-6697 ladonna@portfolionwa.com



Chris Chandler
Realtor
P: 479-530-1638 chris@portfolionwa.com



Whitney Duncan
Realtor
P: 479-601-6931 whitney@portfolionwa.com


Dee Rhodes
Realtor
P: 479-936-6073
dee@portfolionwa.com

*All Realtors in our office are licensed in the state of Arkansas. 

1 comment:

  1. Thank you for your articles that you have shared with us. Hopefully you can give the article a good benefit to us. Luxury real estate

    ReplyDelete